Russian Journal of Transport Engineering
Russian journal of transport engineering
           

2020, Vol. 7, No. 4. - go to content...

Permanent address of this page - https://t-s.today/en/09sats420.html

Метаданные этой статьи так же доступны на русском языке

DOI: 10.15862/09SATS420 (https://doi.org/10.15862/09SATS420)

Full article in PDF format (file size: 578.5 KB)


For citation:

Lazareva T.L., Parfenov A.A.Modified bituminous binders for road construction in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). Russian Journal of Transport Engineering. 2020; 7(4). Available at: https://t-s.today/PDF/09SATS420.pdf (in Russian). DOI: 10.15862/09SATS420


Modified bituminous binders for road construction in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

Tatyana L. Lazareva, Aleksey A. Parfenov

Pacific national university, Khabarovsk, Russia

Corresponding author: Tatyana L. Lazareva, e-mail: 000192@pnu.edu.ru

Abstract. Take into the account climate and environmental conditions of this region are necessary during modern road construction technologies introduction in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). This region’s climate and environmental conditions in many ways are identified as extreme. First of all, it should be noted that Yakutia is the coldest region of the Russian Federation, its territory is completely located in the permafrost zone. At the constructional materials testing center of the Pacific National University, were executed experimental studies to develop technological regulations for the modified bituminous binder manufacturing intended for paving the Lena highway (Yakutsk – Never).

In this work, for the polymer-bitumen binder manufacturing, was used bitumen petroleum viscous for road building, grade BND 130/200. In the course of the research, the polymer-bitumen binders PBV 200 and PBV 300 with a brittle temperature not exceeding -35 °C and -40 °C with the thermoplastic elastomers SBS LG 502 (South Korea) and SBS R 30-00A (JSC «Voronezhsintezkauchuk») additives use the formula selecting problem were solved, as well as plasticizer – industrial oil I-40A. To optimize the composition of the binder and further improve its characteristics, it is proposed to use bitumen with increased content of maltene fractions and to include in its composition an adhesion additive of the amphoteric type DAD-1. The resulting polymer-bitumen binder is characterized by a wide performance range – an increased softening temperature and a low brittleness temperature, elasticity (ability to reversible deformations), high adhesion to various rocks. Achieving these goals will improve the asphalt concrete pavement quality and durability in difficult climatic conditions.

Keywords: road construction; public highways; climate and environmental conditions; petroleum bitumen; polymer-bitumen binder; modifying additives; thermoplastic elastomers; adhesive additives

Download article in PDF format

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2413-9807 (Online)

Dear readers! Comments on articles are accepted in Russian and English.
Comments are moderated and appear on the site after verification by the editor.
Comments not related to the subject of the article are not published.

Добавить комментарий

Интернет-журнал "Транспортные сооружения"
           

2020 №4 - перейти к содержанию номера...

Постоянный адрес этой страницы - https://t-s.today/09sats420.html

This article metadata is also available in English

DOI: 10.15862/09SATS420 (https://doi.org/10.15862/09SATS420)

Полный текст статьи в формате PDF (объем файла: 578.5 Кбайт)


Ссылка для цитирования этой статьи:

Лазарева Т.Л., Парфенов А.А. Модифицированные битумные вяжущие для дорожного строительства в условиях республики Саха (Якутия) // Транспортные сооружения, 2020 №4, https://t-s.today/PDF/09SATS420.pdf (доступ свободный). Загл. с экрана. Яз. рус., англ. DOI: 10.15862/09SATS420


Модифицированные битумные вяжущие для дорожного строительства в условиях республики Саха (Якутия)

Лазарева Т.Л., Парфенов А.А.

ФГБОУ ВО «Тихоокеанский государственный университет», Хабаровск, Россия

Автор, ответственный за переписку: Лазарева Татьяна Леонидовна, e-mail: 000192@pnu.edu.ru

Аннотация. При внедрении современных технологий строительства дорог в республике Саха (Якутия) необходимо учитывать природно-климатические условия данного региона, которые во многих отношениях характеризуются как экстремальные. Прежде всего, необходимо отметить, что Якутия – самый холодный регион Российской Федерации, территория которого полностью находится в зоне вечномерзлых грунтов. В центре испытаний строительных материалов Тихоокеанского государственного университета проводились экспериментальные исследования по разработке технологического регламента на приготовление модифицированного битумного вяжущего, предназначенного для устройства дорожного покрытия на автомобильной трассе «Лена» (Якутск – Невер).

В настоящей работе для приготовления полимерно-битумного вяжущего был использован битум нефтяной дорожный вязкий марки БНД 130/200. В процессе исследований была решена задача подбора состава полимерно-битумных вяжущих марок ПБВ 200 и ПБВ 300 с температурой хрупкости, не превышающей -35 оС и -40 оС при использовании добавок термоэластопластов SBS LG 502 (Южная Корея) и СБС Р 30-00А (АО «Воронежсинтезкаучук»), а также пластификатора – индустриального масла И-40А. Для оптимизации состава вяжущего и дальнейшего улучшения его характеристик предложено использовать битум с повышенным содержанием мальтеновых фракций и включить в его состав адгезионную добавку амфотерного типа ДАД-1. Полученное полимерно-битумное вяжущее характеризуется широким интервалом работоспособности – повышенной температурой размягчения и пониженной температурой хрупкости, эластичностью (способностью к обратимым деформациям), высокой адгезионной способностью к различным горным породам. Достижение данных целей позволит повысить качество и долговечность асфальтобетонных покрытий в сложных климатических условиях.

Ключевые слова: дорожное строительство; автомобильные дороги общего пользования; природно-климатические условия; битум нефтяной; полимерно-битумное вяжущее; модифицирующие добавки; термоэластопласты; адгезионные добавки

Скачать

Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2413-9807 (Online)

Уважаемые читатели! Комментарии к статьям принимаются на русском и английском языках.
Комментарии проходят премодерацию, и появляются на сайте после проверки редактором.
Комментарии, не имеющие отношения к тематике статьи, не публикуются.

Добавить комментарий