Russian journal of transport engineering
Russian journal of transport engineering
           

2014, Vol. 1, No. 3. - go to content...

Permanent address of this page - https://t-s.today/en/01ts314.html

Метаданные этой статьи так же доступны на русском языке

DOI: 10.15862/01TS314 (http://dx.doi.org/10.15862/01TS314)

Full article in PDF format (file size: 553.3 KB)


For citation:

Yushkov B.S., Tretyakova O.V. [Anisotropy effect of the clay soil masses on the stress-strain state of transport tunnels] Russian journal of transport engineering, 2014, Vol. 1, No. 3. Available at: https://t-s.today/PDF/01TS314.pdf (in Russian). DOI: 10.15862/01TS314


Anisotropy effect of the clay soil masses on the stress-strain state of transport tunnels

Yushkov Boris Semenovich
Perm National Research Polytechnic University, Russia, Perm
E-mail: Zzverdvd@mail.ru

Tretyakova Olga Viktorovna
«PZSP», Russia, Perm
E-mail: Olga_wsw@mail.ru

Abstract. The article considers the kinds of clay soil mass anisotropy in the form of the spatial heterogeneity of properties of thawed and frozen soils, ambiguity of the frost heaving values and shrinkage in different directions. The questions of anisotropy of the clay soil properties at the positive temperatures are reported. The dependence of the heterogeneity of the physical and mechanical properties of frozen soils from the cryogenic texture, natural arrangement, different types of stratification and interbedding is considered. Indexes of the strength and strain anisotropy are noted. The accounting possibilities of the basic numerical indexes of heaving phenomena from the standpoint of anisotropy of the properties and processes inherent in the freezing through soil are analyzed by substitution in the heaving strain formula. The unevenness of thawed soil shrinkage in vertical and horizontal directions is noted during the freezing of the top layer. The unevenness of shrinkage in different directions is connected with kind of stress and cryogenic texture. Anisotropy of the frost heaving process is considered in the context of one-dimensional and non-one-dimensional problem depending on the amount of the freezing fronts and their direction.

There is summarized the effect of anisotropy appearances on the stress-strain state of the transport tunnel. One can conclude that the resulting non-uniformity of heaving and shrinkage in conjunction with anisotropic properties of frozen soils, is a significant component in the complex of power factors determining the optimal design solution of a transport tunnel.

Keywords: ice formation; moisture migration; cryogenic texture; ice-cement; ice schliers; frost heaving; anisotropy; stress-strain state (SSS)

Download article in PDF format

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2413-9807 (Online)

Добавить комментарий

Интернет-журнал "Транспортные сооружения"
           

2014. — Т 1. — № 3 - перейти к содержанию номера...

Постоянный адрес этой страницы - https://t-s.today/01ts314.html

This article metadata is also available in English

DOI: 10.15862/01TS314 (https://doi.org/10.15862/01TS314)

Полный текст статьи в формате PDF (объем файла: 553.3 Кбайт)


Ссылка для цитирования этой статьи:

Юшков Б.С., Третьякова О.В. Влияние анизотропии глинистых грунтовых массивов на напряженно-деформированное состояние транспортных тоннелей // Транспортные сооружения. — 2014. — Т 1. — № 3. — URL: https://t-s.today/PDF/01TS314.pdf DOI: 10.15862/01TS314


Влияние анизотропии глинистых грунтовых массивов на напряженно-деформированное состояние транспортных тоннелей

Юшков Борис Семенович
ФГБОУ ВПО «Пермский национальный исследовательский политехнический университет», Россия, Пермь
Зав. кафедры САД
Кандидат технических наук, доцент
E-mail: Zzverdvd@mail.ru

Третьякова Ольга Викторовна
ОАО «ПЗСП», Россия, Пермь
E-mail: Olga_wsw@mail.ru

Аннотация. Показаны виды анизотропии глинистых грунтовых массивов в форме пространственной неоднородности свойств талых и мерзлых грунтов, неоднозначности величин морозного пучения и усадки в разных направлениях. Освещены вопросы анизотропии свойств глинистых грунтов при положительных температурах. Рассмотрена зависимость неоднородности физических и механических свойств мерзлых грунтов от криогенной текстуры, природного сложения, различных видов напластований, переслаивания пород. Отмечены показатели прочностной и деформационной анизотропии. Проанализированы возможности учета основных численных показателей явления пучения с точки зрения анизотропии свойств и процессов, присущих промерзающим грунтам, подстановкой в формулу деформации пучения. Отмечена неравномерность усадки талого грунта в вертикальном и горизонтальном направлении при промерзании верхнего слоя. Неравномерность усадки в разных направлениях связана с видом напряжений и криогенной текстурой. Анизотропия процесса морозного пучения рассматривается в условиях одномерной и неодномерной задачи в зависимости от количества фронтов промерзания и их направления.

Обобщено влияние проявлений анизотропии на напряженно деформированное состояние транспортного тоннеля. Сделан вывод, что результирующая неравномерность пучения и усадки в сочетании с анизотропными свойствами мерзлых грунтов, является весомой составляющей в комплексе силовых факторов, определяющих оптимальное конструктивное решение транспортного тоннеля.

Ключевые слова: льдообразование; миграция влаги; криогенная текстура; лед-цемент; шлиры льда; морозное пучение; анизотропия; напряженно-деформированное состояние (НДС)

Скачать

Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2413-9807 (Online)

Уважаемые читатели! Комментарии к статьям принимаются на русском и английском языках.
Комментарии проходят премодерацию, и появляются на сайте после проверки редактором.
Комментарии, не имеющие отношения к тематике статьи, не публикуются.

Добавить комментарий